Hi,
I tried to update to v3.11.11beta as everytime I opened my earlier version of PT3 I received a message saying a newer version was available. When I downloaded the new vwersion, instead of it just updating my previous version I had to re-enter my product code. I did this, but now all my settings seem to have disappeared (HUD configerations that I made, Omaha and table tracker tabs now showing, etc).
It seems to me that I now have a fresh install. Why didn't the program just update rather than installing a new version? Did I do something wrong, and is there anyway to reverse this?
Also, I noticed when I go Start > All Programs > PockerTracker3 it shows 2 versions i.e. PokerTracker3 & PokerTracker3 (logging enabled). I selected the "logging enabled" one. Why are there 2 versions and what's the difference between them?
Thanks for any help.
