by WhiteRider » Sat Sep 27, 2008 5:18 am
No, this is not possible. You can't just remove individual players because they are tied in to the hands they played, and this affects other players.
Selective Purge will be added soon, and this will allow you remove specific sessions (so you could remove those before a date, for example) but it will never be possible to remove just individual players.